0% Trading Fees!

0% trading fee for base currency pairs

Effectively March 25, 2017, different currency pairs on QUOINEX will have different trading fee settings. Each user will have a "base currency pair," decided by system based on their Country of Residence. For example, if you select Japan as Country of Residence during registration, your base currency pair will be BTCJPY. Trading in base currency pairs has 0% trading fee. In non-base currency pairs, this number is 0.25%.

Base currency pair list
- Japan: BTCJPY
- Indonesia: BTCIDR
- India: BTCINR
- Philippines: BTCPHP
- Hong Kong: BTCHKD
- Eurozone countries: BTCEUR (may not apply to some countries - contact [email protected] to confirm)
- Australia: BTCAUD
- Singapore: BTCSGD
All other countries: BTCUSD

This promotion does not apply to ETH trading pairs. All ETH pairs have a 0.25% trading fee. Multicurrency trading, by default, also has a 0.25% trading fee.